Muny Team & Leadership

Behind the Curtain

We’ve Got a Great Team

The Muny is led by a passionate group of theatre lovers. Our full-time staff manages the theatre’s growth and direction, while a seasonal staff of more than 600 people brings the Muny Magic to life each summer.

To get in touch with our staff please click here.

The Muny Staff

The Muny Staff

  • Kwofe Coleman

    President & CEO



  • Barbara Echele

    Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

  • Joy Boland



  • Courtney Simms

    Director of Development

  • Jenny Pratt

    Director of Individual Giving

  • Rosemary Gliedt

    Development Gift Manager

  • Delyn Stephenson

    Donor Relations


  • Tali Allen

    Director of Education

  • Charlie Mueller

    Education Programs Manager

  • Gunnar Boucher

    Education Assistant


  • Tammy McKim

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Lindsey R. Galanti


  • Joey Kleba

    Accountant Assistant


  • Sean M. Smith

    Director of Operations

  • Tim McDonald

    Facilities Manager

Strategic Partnerships

  • Sara Saul

    Director of Strategic Partnerships

Human Resources

  • John Meyer

    Director of Human Resources


  • Amy Maier

    Associate Director of Marketing

  • Colby Dezelick

    Digital Communications Manager

  • Jane Schell

    Group Sales Manager

  • Judy Sakai

    Print Project Manager + Visual Brand Designer

  • Emily Santel

    Marketing Coordinator

Box Office

  • Lawrence P. Walsh

    Director of Ticketing

  • Angie Walsh

    Assistant Director of Ticketing

Food & Beverage/Concessions

  • Laurie Waterhouse

    Food and Beverage/Special Events Manager

House Management

  • Lindsey R. Galanti

    Director of Audience Experience

  • Hannah Zeiss

    House Manager

  • Phil Campbell

    House Manager


  • Mike Isaacson

    Artistic Director & Executive Producer


  • Tracy Utzmyers

    Production Manager

  • Todd Moore

    Technical Director

  • Michael Baxter

    Artistic Associate

Board of Directors Officers

  • John W. Lemkemeier

    Chair Of The Board

  • Tracy E. Hart

    Vice Chair

  • Anna Reby Bertman


  • Edwin B. Broadhurst III


  • Opal Jones

    Assistant Treasurer

  • Sherry Sissac

    Assistant Secretary

Board Members

  • Benjamin Ola. Akande

  • Mary V. Atkin

  • Andrew S. Baur

  • Warner L. Baxter

  • Anna Reby Bertman

  • Suzanne S. Brauer

  • Edwin B. Broadhurst III

  • Louis A. Cella

  • Robert J. Ciapciak

  • Parker B. Condie, Jr.

  • Clark S. Davis

  • Steven L. Finerty

  • June McAllister Fowler

  • Christopher Gagliano

  • Davida Lichtenstein Grindstaff

  • Jasmina Hadzialic

  • E. Douglas Harbison

  • Tracy E. Hart

  • Nancy M. Hawes

  • David A. Hogan

  • David M. Hollo

  • Rick Holton, Jr.

  • Celia L. Hosler

  • Gregory Iken

  • Hope Welles Jernagan

  • Steven T. Johnston

  • Grace Jones

  • Opal M. Jones

  • Ashley B. Kemper

  • Timothy J. Kertz

  • Christopher A. Koster

  • John W. Lemkemeier

  • Kathryn E. Love

  • Michael Loynd

  • Derek L. Martin

  • Richard H. McClure

  • Art J. McCoy

  • Michael P. McMillan

  • Richard L. Nix, Jr.

  • Henry B. Pflager III

  • Kitty McDonnell Pipoli

  • William N. Scheffel

  • Elizabeth J. Schlesinger

  • Nicole Schnuck

  • Stephanie Schnuck

  • Tamara Sheffield

  • Sherry Sissac

  • Michele R. Sowers

  • Lucie N. Springmeyer

  • Mary Ann Srenco

  • Cori Cunnane Stebelman

  • Mary Steward

  • Julio F. Suárez

  • Michael Torney

  • James S. Turley

Honorary Life Directors

  • Clarence C. Barksdale

  • Alice C. Behan

  • Thomas H. Brouster, Sr.

  • Carole L. Buck

  • August A. Busch III

  • Parker B. Condie

  • S. Bryan Cook

  • Donald G. Fassold

  • Raymond R. Fournie

  • Ronald A. Fromm

  • Louis J. Fusz, Jr.

  • Earle H. Harbison, Jr.

  • Samuel B. Hayes III

  • Robert R. Hermann, Jr.

  • Douglas E. Hill

  • William F. Holekamp

  • Joseph F. Imbs III

  • Carmen Jacob

  • Stephen G. Jansen

  • Bettie S. Johnson

  • Stephen C. Jones

  • Peter B. Krombach

  • F. Mark Kuhlmann

  • J. Mark Lashly

  • Michael D. Latta

  • James S. McDonnell III

  • Richard G. Millman

  • Steven C. Roberts

  • Terry E. Schnuck

  • Hugh Scott III

  • E.C. Simmons III

  • David L. Steward

  • Elizabeth J. Stroble

  • Donald M. Suggs

  • Thomas R. Voss

  • John K. Wallace, Jr.

  • Douglas H. Yaeger